HomeTaoiseach and GovernmentList of Ministers & Ministers of State

List of Ministers and Ministers of State

Enda KennyEnda KennyTaoiseachtaoiseach@taoiseach.gov.ie
Eamon GilmoreEamon GilmoreTánaiste & Minister for Foreign Affairs and Tradetanaiste@dfa.ie
Michael NoonanMichael NoonanFinanceminister@finance.gov.ie
Ruairi QuinnRuairí QuinnEducation & Skillsminister@education.gov.ie
Brendan HowlinBrendan HowlinPublic Expenditure & Reformminister@per.gov.ie
Richard BrutonRichard BrutonJobs, Enterprise and Innovationminister@djei.ie
Joan BurtonJoan BurtonSocial Protectionminister@welfare.ie
Image of Jimmy DeenihanJimmy DeenihanArts, Heritage & Gaeltachtministers.office@ahg.gov.ie
Pat RabbittePat RabbitteCommunications, Energy and Natural Resourcesminister.rabbitte@dcenr.gov.ie
Phil HoganPhil HoganEnvironment, Community and Local Governmentminister@environ.ie
Image of Alan ShatterAlan ShatterJustice and Equality and Defence



Image of Simon CoveneySimon CoveneyAgriculture, Food and the Marineminister@agriculture.gov.ie
Image of Simon CoveneyFrances FitzgeraldChildren and Youth Affairsfrances_fitzgerald@dcya.gov.ie
James ReillyJames ReillyHealthminister's_office@health.gov.ie
Leo VaradkarLeo VaradkarTransport, Tourism and Sportminister@dttas.ie



  Ministers of State

Paul KehoePaul KehoeMinister of State at the Department of The Taoiseach (with special responsibility as Government Chief Whip) and at the Department of Defencepaul.kehoe@taoiseach.gov.ie
Image of Jan O'SullivanJan O'SullivanMinister of State with special responsibility for Housing and Planning (Department of the Environment, Community and Local Government)ministerofstate@environ.ie
Image of Dinny McGinleyDinny McGinleyMinister of State with special responsibility for Gaeltacht Affairs (Department of Arts, Heritage & Gaeltacht)
Image of John PerryJohn PerryMinister of State with special responsibility for Small Business (Department of Jobs, Enterpriseand Innovation)john.perry@djei.ie
Michael RingMichael RingMinister of State with special responsibility for Tourism and Sport (Department of Transport Tourism and Sport)michael.ring@oireachtas.ie
Image of Kathleen LynchKathleen LynchMinister of State with special responsibility for Disability, Equality and Mental Health (Departments of Health and Justice & Equality)kathleen_lynch@health.gov.ie
Image of Fergus O'DowdFergus O’DowdMinister of State with special responsibility for the NewEra Project (Departments of Communications, Energy & Natural Resources and Environment, Community & Local Government)minister.o'dowd@dcenr.gov.ie
Image of Brian HayesBrian HayesMinister of State with special responsibility for Public Service Reform and the OPW (Department of Public Expenditure & Reform)and with special responsibility for international tax issues and customs reform (Department of Finance)brian.hayes@opw.ie
Image of Sean SherlockSean SherlockMinister of State with special responsibility for Research and Innovation (Departments of Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation and Education & Skills)research@djei.ie
Image of Ciaran CannonCiaran CannonMinister of State with special responsibility for Training and Skills (Department of Education & Skills)ciaran_cannon@education.gov.ie
Image of Alan KellyAlan KellyMinister of State with special responsibility for Public and Commuter Transport (Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport)ministerkelly@dttas.ie
new image of Joe CostelloJoe CostelloMinister of State with special responsibility for Trade and Development (Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade)joe.costello@dfa.ie
Alex WhiteAlex WhiteMinister of State with special repsonsibility for Primary Care(Department of Health)alex_white@health.gov.ie
Tom Hayes Image

Tom Hayes



Minister of State with special responsibility for Food, Horticulture and Food Safety (Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine) 
Paschal DonohoePaschal DonohoeMinister of State with special responsibility for European Affairs (Departments of the Taoiseach and Foreign Affairs and Trade)