HomeTaoiseach and GovernmentCabinet Committees

Cabinet Committee D (Infrastructure)


Taoiseach (Chair)
Tánaiste and Minister for Enterprise and Innovation
Minister for Finance and Public Expenditure and Reform
Minister for Housing, Planning and Local Government
Minister for Employment and Social Protection
Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment
Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine
Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport
Minister for Rural and Community Development
Minister of State for Housing and Urban Development