HomeTaoiseach and GovernmentCabinet Committees

Cabinet Committee B (Social Policy and Public Services)


Taoiseach (Chair)

Tánaiste and Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

Minister for Business, Enterprise and Innovation

Minister for Finance and Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform

Minister for Justice and Equality

Minister for Employment Affairs and Social Protection

Minister for Children and Youth Affairs

Minister for Health

Minister for Education & Skills

Minister for Housing, Planning and Local Government

Minister for Rural and Community Development

Minister for Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

Minister of State for Higher Education

Minister of State for Disability Issues

Minister of State for Health Promotion and the National Drugs Strategy

Minister of State for Equality, Immigration and Integration

Minister of State for Mental Health and Older People

Minister of State for Local Government and Electoral Reform

Minister of State for Public Procurement, Open Government and eGovernment

Minister of State for Gaeilge, Gaeltacht and the Islands