BaileAn Taoiseach agus an RialtasCoistí Comh-aireachta

Cabinet Committee C (European Union including Brexit)


Taoiseach (Chair)
Tánaiste and Minister for Enterprise and Innovation
Minister for Finance and Public Expenditure and Reform
Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade with responsibility for Brexit
Minister for Justice and Equality
Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment
Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine
Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport
Minister for Employment and Social Protection
Minister for Health
Minister for European Affairs
Minister of State for Trade, Employment, Business, EU Digital Single Market and Data Protection
Minister of State for Defence
Attorney General